3 Weeks

With only three weeks before I begin my travels, I feel the need to get this blog into better shape. I intend to explore and capture the experiences around me in an artistic way. I will incorporate drawings and collage as well as photos and stories. I hope to see many splendid things and hear stories I couldn’t at home. I will miss my friends and family (one man(g) in particular) but the time has come to place my cards on the table and see what life in other cultures can offer me!

…And if all else fails I’ll come home and take the baby bonus.

xxJess

Bon Voyage!

Leave a Reply

