Thoughts

Swisscheeseland 037 Swisscheeseland 024 Swisscheeseland 030 Swisscheeseland 026 Swisscheeseland 035 Swisscheeseland 029

 

I have started to acknowledge the immense guilt I carry around with myself, and have done for the last 3 months.

I feel I have let people down.

I hope my actions are for the best, but as I cannot know the alternative, I guess I will just believe that they are.

I wish I wasn’t such a flake, and yet I admire my spontaneity.

I envisage an interesting life.

Art, beauty, articulate conversations, laughter, drunken dancing, romance, experience, excess, community, love.

 

 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

